Coordination of E Associate Banks' Retirees' Organizations.

H.No. 16-2-738/4/5/28, S.B.H colony,
Asmanghad, Malakpet,

<u>Hyderabad 500036</u>
Email: statebankretirees@gmail.com

Date :17/03/2018

The General Secretary,
Federation of SBI Pensioner's Association,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

Formation of "Coordination of Erstwhile Associate Banks' Retiree Organizations"

There are 10 Retiree Organizations in E-Associate Banks and were earlier provided with structured arrangement for Bipartite discussions at each bank level. Since eleven months a state of confusion exists and we have been facing very many hardships and differentiation like withholding of existing welfare measures, inadequate medical facilities etc. Our Pension Scheme, medical and other Provident Fund Based Schemes are entirely different when compared to those obtaining in State Bank of India.

Thinking that the individual Retiree Organization to approach Management separately appears inconvenient and most of the issues among eAssociate Bank retirees are common, we have organized ourselves into a coordination body known by name "Coordination of E Associate Banks' Retiree Organizations" to represent all the pensioners in the seven E Associate Banks.

Our membership is around 50,000 spread over different parts of our country. We earnestly need the support of Federation of State Bank of India Pensioners Association. We shall be glad if you could kindly advise Pensioners' Associations at LHOs to assist E Associate Banks' Pensioners' Organisations when they approach. Hence we request you to help us in the event of need and we assure you of our unstinted support and you can count on our membership as your strength for the cause of the retirees as we are all in the purview of SBI Management.

Thanking you,

With regards,

(CN Prasad) Convenor

Convenor

Conveners:

- Shri.P.D. Vaidya (eSBS)
 Cell: 94263 34688
- Shri.C.N. Prasad (eSBM) Cell: 97400 72620Shri.V. Sombabu (eSBH)

Cell: 98853 52930

Advisory Committee:

- Dr. A. AnanthakrishnaRao (Chairman) (eSBH))
- Shri. K Sukumaran (eSBM))
- Shri.Chandrasenan (eSBT)

Core committee:

- Shri.K. Vijaya Kumar (eSBT)
- Shri.C Gopinathan Nair (eSBT)
- Shri.C N Prasad (eSBM)
- Shri.Y N Ramesh (eSBM)
- Shri.R P Saxena (eSBBJ)
- Shri.B C Bassi (eSBP)
- Shri.D.S. Jattana (eSBP)
- Shri.Prakash Sarma (eSBIr)
- Shri.V Sombabu (eSBH)
- Shri.P D Vaidya (eSBS)